News

2024-25 Kindergarten Registration Information

2024-25 Kindergarten Registration Information

Registration for students entering kindergarten for the 2024-25 school year is now open.  To complete the registration, please click here and use the 2024-2025 Kindergarten Registration link. By completing the online registration, parents/guardians will be added to...

Upcoming Thanksgiving and Winter Break Schedules

All EPS buildings will observe a Thanksgiving and Winter Break schedule to include the following no-school days: Wednesday, November 22  – Friday, November 24, 2023: No School Thursday, December 21, 2023 – Monday, January 1, 2024: No School Tuesday, January 2, 2024:...

Parent/Teacher Conferences to be Held September 26-27

Parent/Teacher Conferences for all EPS buildings will be held on Tuesday, September 26 and Wednesday, September 27.  Time frames by grade level are listed below.  For building-specific information, please refer to your building principal’s most recent newsletter....

2023-24 Back to School Information

We hope your summer has been enjoyable, and we are looking forward to welcoming your child(ren) to school on August 15, 2023! The following information will be beneficial as we look to the start of the 2023-2024 school year.  Please review the information in-depth to...

2023-2024 New Student Registration

Registration for new EPS students entering grades 1-12 will be held Tuesday, August 1, and Wednesday, August 2, 2023, at all EPS buildings.  New students should set up an appointment to attend by contacting his/her assigned building. To confirm your school assignment...

Elementary Open House Information

All EPS elementary buildings will host an Open House for students to meet their teacher, drop off supplies, and receive information about involvement opportunities at their school on Thursday, August 10 from 5:30 - 6:30 PM.  Curriculum information will also be emailed...