Incoming superintendent Dr. Bary Habrock will be meeting with all EPS elementary and middle school PTO groups this spring to meet with parents across the district and share a brief district update.

A schedule of the visits includes:

  • Hillrise Elementary – Monday. April 3 @ 6:30
  • Arbor View – Monday, April 3 @ 7:15
  • Westridge – Tuesday, April 4 @ 6:30
  • EGMS – Tuesday, April 4 @ 7:15
  • EMS – Thursday, April 6 @ 6:30
  • West Bay – Monday, April 10 @ 6:00
  • Fire Ridge – Monday, April 10 @ 7:00
  • ERMS – Tuesday, April 11 @ 1:30
  • EVVMS – Wednesday, April 12 @ 1:00
  • Sagewood – Monday, April 24 @ 7:00
  • Manchester – Monday, May 1 @ 6:30
  • Spring Ridge – Monday, May 1 @ 7:30
  • Skyline – Tuesday, May 2 @ 7:00
  • West Dodge – Monday, May 8 @ 6:30